All systems are operational
Scheduled Maintenance
Hazard Notice - Scheduled Maintenance

We have been informed by a connectivity provider that they will be performing maintenance activity that may impact services at our Grafton Data Center.

Start Date and Time: 30 April 2019 00:00 NZST (29 Apr 2019 12:00 UTC)

End Date and Time: 30 April 2019 06:00 NZST (29 Apr 2019 18:00 UTC)

Purpose of Maintenance: Megaport will be performing a device software upgrade.

Expected Impact: There should be zero impact to UFONE customers as traffic will automatically traverse alternative paths. - You may see multiple switching breaks over the course of ~1 hour during the maintenance window.

Past Incidents

7th February 2019

No incidents reported

6th February 2019

No incidents reported

5th February 2019

No incidents reported

4th February 2019

No incidents reported

3rd February 2019

No incidents reported

2nd February 2019

No incidents reported

1st February 2019

No incidents reported